Harrison County WV Subdivisions


Profiles for 6 County Subdivisions in Harrison County West Virginia

West Virginia has 235 county subdivisions which are known as minor civil divisions (MCDs).  These magisterial districts are all nongovernmental, nonfunctioning subdivisions of the county and are districts from which voters elect county commissioners and school board members. 

Subdivisions in Harrison County

Subdivisions that are also Incorporated Places have an asterisk(*) and the link takes you to the Community Profile for the Incorporated Place.